Saturday, June 03, 2023

Congratulations to two Touro College of Pharmacy Class of 2023 students from Teaneck who were recently inducted into the school’s Rho Chi Honor Society. Both women also hold officer positions on the executive board of the Delta Nu chapter. From left: Haley Kandelshein is VP and secretary and Tzivia (Linfield) Gutman is treasurer and historian.

Sign up now!