Saturday, May 15, 2021

(Courtesy of Congregation AABJ&D) Congregation AABJ&D of West Orange celebrated their 53rd annual dinner on May 15, at the Wilshire Grand Hotel.

Mazel tov to our honorees!

Guests of Honor Yaffa and Larry Liebman; The Rabbi Alvin and Marylin Marcus Keter Shem Tov Award recipients Rabbi Yosef and Batya Sharbat; Young Leadership Award recipients Staci and Doron Zeif; and Lifetime Achievement Award designees Debbi and Marvin Weintraub.

Thank you to our amazing and hardworking dinner committee: Andrea and Bryan Bier, Debbie and Bruce Buechler, Hattie and Arthur Dubroff, Shira and Barry Hammerman, Rivkie and Yaakov Moradi, Larry Rein, Linda and Robbie Sipzner, Lilli and Jaicky Tammam.