jlink
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Advertisement

I’m originally from London and I have been a real estate broker for the past 10 years in Israel. Over this time, and especially now, I have been receiving many questions from English speakers who are interested in purchasing Israeli real estate; they often ask about purchasing from abroad, changes to foreign tax laws, understanding changing demand in various neighborhoods, and financing. In light of the recent boom in demand, I have begun a series of articles to answer your most burning questions.

This coming Sunday, December 20, at 7 p.m. Israel time (9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST), don’t miss CapitIL Real Estate Agency’s informational Zoom webinar, where Israeli real estate experts will discuss the real estate market in Jerusalem.

Topics to be discussed include the state of the Jerusalem property market post-coronavirus pandemic, opportunities in current properties and upcoming TAMA 38 projects in Jerusalem, popular neighborhoods in Jerusalem, as well as photo and video walk-throughs of fantastic properties available, with time for a Q&A.

During normal times and for the past few years, CapitIL’s Ben Levene has traveled to and from the United States frequently throughout the year; however, because of travel restrictions to prevent the spread of the coronavirus, his informational sessions about buying real estate in Israel are now online, filmed from his office on King David Street in Jerusalem.

As most are unable to travel to Israel during this time to learn about new opportunities, this online webinar is a great way to see the range of available properties without having to step foot in Israel. We hope to see you there, and again soon in Jerusalem!

By Ben Levene

 

Share