July 19, 2024
Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
July 19, 2024
Search
Close this search box.

Linking Northern and Central NJ, Bronx, Manhattan, Westchester and CT

Ben & Jerry’s Goes Non-Dairy!

It might not be nut free, but it’s dairy free, and according to most opinions, you can eat it after a meat meal! It’s Ben & Jerry’s non-dairy new flavors, which are made with almond milk and loaded with the chunks and swirls that Ben & Jerry’s is known for. The new flavors are certified by the Kof-K with their D.E. designation for dairy equipment. Featured flavors are the classics Chunky Monkey and Chocolate Fudge Brownie, along with newer variations Coffee Caramel Fudge, and P.B. & Cookies.

Leave a Comment

Most Popular Articles