Saturday, October 01, 2022

On Tuesday evening, Feb 26th, over 600 Yeshivat Noam parents, faculty and friends gathered at Congregation Keter Torah to celebrate the school’s Eleventh Annual Dinner.  Pictured here are the distinguished honorees (from left to right) Faculty Recognition Awardee Amy Kagedan, Community Service Awardees Rebecca and Jeremy Kurz, Board President Dov Adler, Principal Rabbi Chaim Hagler, Guests of Honor Daniela and Laurence Schreiber and Faculty Recognition Awardee Rivki Slepoy.  The evening was chaired by Alissa Horn, Amy Gibber and Hadassah Goldberg and the Campaign Chairs were Abie Cohen, Jonathan Gellis and Saul Stepner.

Sign up now!